The Surge: Complete Edition [42854 + DLCs] RePack [Full]

The Surge: Complete Edition

The Surge is a cyberpunk RPG from the German studio Deck13 Interactive, known for the game – Lords of the Fallen. The main character is called Warren, he is a CREO employee who helps solve climate problems, because the global warming that began on planet Earth has caused a huge loss by the atmosphere of the planet. Warren, as a company employee, is required to wear an exoskeleton. He helps him to fight against enemies – small and gigantic robots and other people who are hostile to him and who also have exoskeletons.


  • The new project of the Deck13 studio will surprise fans of the genre with the “innovative combat system”.
  • The Surge will develop in the anti-utopian world of an uncertain future. His appearance, influenced by science fiction literary works. Manage a cyber warrior, dressed in an exoskeleton and armed with a sawtooth.
  • A new system for improving weapons and equipment, while modifications will be produced mainly in battles.
  • In your workshop, these details can be used to improve your weapons for battle and armor sets, such as: armor, helmet, metal boots.
  • During battles with enemies, a well-known bullet time system will be used.

RePack Features:

  • Based on the release of CODEX
  • Removed all the voice acting except English / Not recoded
  • Game version: Update 11 build 42854
  • Unlocked all DLC
    • The Surge – CREO Special Employee Kit
    • The Surge – Fire & Ice Weapon Pack
    • The Surge – A Walk in the Park
    • The Surge: Cutting Edge Pack
    • The Surge – The Good, the Bad, and the Augmented
  • Installation time 5 minutes on the HDD (Depends on the computer)

Also recommended to you F1 2018: Headline Edition




Genre: Action, RPG, Cyberpunk, 3st Person, 3D
Developer: Deck13
Language: Russian, English
Language of voice:  English
Tablet: Cracked (CODEX)

System Requirements:

Operating system: Windows 7 / 8 / 8.1 / 10 (64-bit)
Processor: AMD FX-8320 (3.5 GHz) / Intel i5-4690K (3.5 GHz)
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics Card: 1 GB, AMD Radeon R7 360 / NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 Ti (DirectX: Version 11)
Sound Card: Compatible with DirectX 11c
Free space on hard disk: 21.9 GB

(5.3 Gb) Fast Download

Download link Torrent link

About the Author

Admin, founder and proud uploader of KoLomPC. Get all the latest software, Clean and free as always, if you have any questions or just want to say some thing use our contact form or email to me [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *