Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain [1.15 + DLCs] RePack [Full]

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain from Kojima Productions will open a new era in the history of the cult series. Thanks to the revolutionary technology Fox Engine you get a completely new feeling of the game – the feeling of tremendous tactical freedom when performing tasks in a huge open world.

Nine years after the events of METAL GEAR SOLID V: Ground Zeroes Snake, also known as Big Boss, finally awakens from a coma. It is 1984, in the midst of a cold war, confidently leading the planet to a global catastrophe … Thirsty for revenge, Snake will have to get used to the new world and find the thread to the secret organization XOF.

The creator and inspirer of the famous series Hideo Kojima raises difficult questions and continues to study such complex topics as the psychology of war and violence, generating even more violence. METAL GEAR SOLID V: The Phantom Pain is one of the most popular and anticipated games: a vast open world, stunning graphics, a cinematic narrative and an exciting, unlikely gameplay can already be called an important milestone in the history of video games.


  • The open world of METAL GEAR SOLID V: The Phantom Pain provides unparalleled freedom to choose the path and way to complete quests and complete the game.
  • The latest technology Fox Engine gave developers the opportunity to endow the game with photo-realistic graphics, to implement every detail thought-out gameplay and create a project of a truly new generation of quality.
  • Connecting to the network allows you to establish a connection between home consoles and other devices, which leads to the emergence of new features and the expansion of the overall functionality of the game.


  • Metal Gear Online “Basic Appeal Pack”
  • Metal Gear Online “Battle Appeal Pack”
  • Metal Gear Online “Dance Appeal Pack”
  • Metal Gear Online “Hero Appeal Pack”
  • Metal Gear Online Expansion Pack “Cloaked In Silence”
  • Fatigues (Naked Snake)
  • Jumpsuit (Eva)
  • Mb Coin 2000
  • Parade Tack
  • Sneaking Suit (Naked Snake)
  • Sneaking Suit (The Boss)
  • Tuxedo
  • Western Tack
  • Support Data

Also recommended to you XCOM 2: Digital Deluxe Edition




Genre: Action, 3D, 3rd Person, Stealth
Developer: Konami Digital Entertainment
Language: Russian, English, MULTi
Language of voice: English, Japanese
Tablet: Cracked (CODEX)

System Requirements:

Operating system: Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10 (64-bit only!)
Processor: Intel Core i5-4460 (3.40 GHz) or better; Quad-core or better
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650 (2GB) or better (only 11DX)
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX 9.0s
Free space on hard disk: 23 GB

(20.3 Gb) Fast Download

 Torrent link

About the Author

Admin, founder and proud uploader of KoLomPC. Get all the latest software, Clean and free as always, if you have any questions or just want to say some thing use our contact form or email to me [email protected]
Our site we have created for smart users who love to think and understand what and how it works, on the fact that all the materials that are on the site are absolutely free,
Also, we are pleased to inform you that thanks to your support and advertising transitions that you have made for our resource, we have launched a new file sharing site kolombox.com, we will try to use a minimum of advertising, for your convenience and hope to support site users, thank you and have a good day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *